Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

Cover reveal for the first book in my TWISTED series.

Here is the cover reveal for the first book in my new series, WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU. Fans of Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries and Supernatural will love the TWISTED series. A new urban fantasy series from the award-winning screenwriter of ground-breaking BBC TV series Spirit Warriors. OUTCASTS. MISFITS. FREAKS. And that was before they discovered they commanded some super dark powers. When Marley moves into her dorm at Blackville University, the recent murder of a Tennerson student is the last thing on her mind. She has roommates to get to know, classes to sign up for, parties to attend, and an over-protective father to avoid, who, as luck would have it, has just been hired at BU as i