September 28, 2019

Hi Folks,

I'm shocked to see that it has been a while since I've blogged.  All I can say is there has been some disturbance in the force from my end.

Since the latter end of last year, I've been exhausted.  The kind of exhaustion that makes even the smallest task suc...

June 26, 2018

Hello readers!

Well, it's finally here.  WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU is out TODAY!!

I'm so excited, I may literally burst.  


I've worked so hard on these books, setting up so many things in these earlier books that will all be paid off later.  Essentially, everything...

May 26, 2018

Here is the cover reveal for the first book in my new series, WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU.

Fans of Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries and Supernatural will love the TWISTED series.

A new urban fantasy series from the award-winning screenwriter of ground-breaking BBC TV series...

December 24, 2017

The WANTED audiobook is OUT!  And to celebrate, I made a book trailer featuring voiceover from the narrator of the book herself, Heather Masters.  Click above to watch it.

Some of you already know that my amazing narrator and I have been working hard recording my f...

June 10, 2017

Thank you for helping me gain

20 new reviews in one week!

Hi everyone,

I'm so grateful to all of you who reviewed my book this past week - 20 of you left reviews for my debut book Wanted! 17 of those reviews were 5 STARS and the other 3 were 4 STARS!  I'm now halfway tow...

June 2, 2017

Wanted, the Chase Ryder series Book 1 gets a brand new awesome book cover and to celebrate, the book is going to be FREE for FIVE DAYS!  

Here it is in all its glory.  What do you think?  Click on the image above to be taken to the book.

GRIPPING & ORIGINAL. A BOOK...

May 28, 2017

Hi everyone!

Thanks so much for coming to my blog.  Somewhere on this page you'll find the special word you'll need to complete the story for the YA Summer Scavenger Hunt.

If you don't know what this is or need a refresher or the full list of 140 author sites to visit, c...

May 16, 2017

Introducing The YA Summer Scavenger Hunt

I'm a member of The Alliance of Young Adult Authors and we're sponsoring a MASSIVE young adult scavenger hunt in June.  This will be a fantastic chance for you to meet some new authors, grab some free books and sign up to win som...

April 1, 2017

Hi All,

So it's been a busy film week. I finished a draft of one movie, and started on my next one, a supernatural horror. I'm very, very excited to finally be writing it, we think it could be something pretty damn special.  It does mean my book work has to take a backs...

March 6, 2017

I've decided to do a whole series entitled "10 Best" to help readers find something special to read. Not all the recommendations will be the most obvious...

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 26, 2018

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags