May 26, 2018

Here is the cover reveal for the first book in my new series, WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU.

Fans of Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries and Supernatural will love the TWISTED series.

A new urban fantasy series from the award-winning screenwriter of ground-breaking BBC TV series...

March 6, 2017

I've decided to do a whole series entitled "10 Best" to help readers find something special to read. Not all the recommendations will be the most obvious...

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 26, 2018

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags